Cover Reveals


We love a good Contemporary Romance and we love Avery Flynn, so we’re just a little overjoyed to share this cover with you! Don’t miss the cover to the next in the Bad Boy Homecoming series.

And before we dive in, here’s a little about Trouble by Avery Flynn:

A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot more complicated in this new erotic romance from award winning author Avery Flynn.

Brains and a badass attitude. That’s all troublemaker Leah Camacho took with her when she left Catfish Creek. She’d promised herself she’d never go back, but when the invite to her tenth high school reunion arrived along with the chance to show everyone who doubted her what a success she’s made of herself, she couldn’t resist. However, when she discovers a 15-carat, stolen diamond in her rental car’s glove box, there’s only one man she can turn to for help—the same sexy, stubborn domineering man who’d smashed her heart all those years ago.

Sheriff Drew Jackson knew a long time ago that Leah Camacho was nothing but trouble and has sworn to never get caught up in her again—no matter how damn sexy she is or how badly he’d failed to forget her. But, when the woman who test drove his heart right into a concrete wall rolls into Catfish Creek with some serious bad guys on her tail, it’s up to him to keep her safe—even if that means guarding her hot bod 24/7 without giving into temptation or losing his mind.

Drumroll, please:

Trouble Cover

Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo


Giveaway: Enter the Bad Boy Homecoming RSVP High School Reunion giveaway by sharing one or all of the Bad Boy Homecoming Covers on any social media with the hashtag #BADBOYHOMECOMING. All RSVP-ers will be entered to win a Kindle Fire & a Signed Print Set of the Bad Boy Homecoming Series. Find the covers at

Avery FlynnWelcome to Bad Boy Homecoming! Five bestselling authors got together to see what happens when bad boy heroes (and even a bad girl or two!) roll back into a small town in Texas for their High School reunion. Sexy times, angst-filled memories, and second chances abound with this contemporary romance series. The series will release all together on June 27, 2017 and features Dropout by Carrie Ann Ryan, Trouble by Avery Flynn, Prom Queen by Katee Robert, Honor by Kennedy Layne, and Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy. The series can be read in any order and we hope you love the hidden connections and easter eggs spread throughout the novels!

Comments are closed.